Declare Your Day

I don't do it everyday. I should but usually the day determines my declaration.  If my day includes something in which I am not familiar or I dislike, I desire to change it by declaring the day is going to be a good day.

I open my mouth and declare, "Today is going to be a good day." Then heaven and earth move to make sure the day is good. Why? Because I have power in my mouth.

Life and death is in the power of the tongue and those who love it will eat its fruit declares Proverbs 18:21.  Our mouths produce fruit full of life or full of death.  The choice is our's.

God created the whole universe by speaking it into existence; not using His hands. Like our daddy God, we have the power to create with our mouths. With such power, I create my day.

I declare:

Today is going to be a good day! Those things which seem hard will be easy. The day will go by quickly.  It will be filled with joy and peace. I will have my heavenly father's favor over me today and the favor of man.  I will have preferential treatment wherever I go.  Nothing is too hard for the Lord and nothing will be too hard for me.  

Declare your day today.  Whatever you are facing, change it in your favor by speaking good things over your day.

6 thoughts on “Declare Your Day

  1. Pingback: Success in the Word of God | Rowland in Life

  2. Pingback: Need a Change? Bless it! | Rowland in Life

  3. Pingback: Double for Your Trouble | Rowland in Life

  4. Pingback: Asking God for the Most Important Thing – Wisdom | Rowland in Life

  5. Pingback: Bake Your Own Bread | Rowland in Life

  6. Pingback: The Second Impressive Thing Mary Did | Rowland in Life

Leave a Reply

